Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Donate  |  Action Alerts  |  Accomplishments

Click here to send your email to Nissan officials and dealers.  (For Gmail and Yahoo users requiring commas.)

Click here to send your email to Nissan officials and dealers (For Outlook and other email clients that require semicolons.)

This email will open in your email browser unlike regular email campaigns.  This is because Nissan and large Nissan dealer groups started blocking the form emails sent through the Florida Family Association email server.  If the above link does not open in your email browser or if the email is returned to you please prepare an email using the suggested subject line, content and email addresses provided below. Please feel free to change the wording.

Suggested subject line:

Very disappointed that Nissan spends customer money to support Huffington Post Islamist and vitriolic propaganda.

Suggested content:

I am very disappointed that Nissan spends customer money on advertising at Huffingtonpost.com who publishes vitriolic articles that promote dangerous Islamist propaganda and inflame negative attitudes towards Christians, Jews, American troops and white people.
 
Huffington Post articles have defended Sharia law, defended the Muslim Brotherhood, fundraised for the Council on American Islamic Relations, blamed Christian Islamophobia for worldwide conflict with Muslims, promoted an anti-Semitic blog, encouraged Islamist demagoguery, and promoted other Islamist propaganda.  

I will remember Nissan advertising support for Huffington Post when buying my next car.

Email String separated by commas

denis.levot@nissan-usa.com,scott.becker@nissan-usa.com,
dan.mohnke@nissan-usa.com,carlos.ghosn@renault.com,
bruno.ancelin@renault.com,JacksonM@autonation.com,
cannonm@autonation.com,gsutherlin@sutherlinnissan.com,
dhult@asburyauto.com,jhartman@asburyauto.com,
jrachor@vtaig.com,afaye@vtaig.com,ehesterberg@group1auto.com,
dkenningham@group1auto.com,brad.fenton@fentonmotors.com,
clay@comeseeclay.com,frank.rodriguez@greenway.com,
jane@danvaden.com,kritchey@landersmemphis.com,
jpress@rmlauto.com,sblanchard@gulfcoast.net,sgillman@gillmanauto.com,
marshall@butlercars.com,deanbernal@silsbeenissan.com,
raymond.reed@reedmotorsinc.com

Email String separated by semicolons

denis.levot@nissan-usa.com;scott.becker@nissan-usa.com;
dan.mohnke@nissan-usa.com;carlos.ghosn@renault.com;
bruno.ancelin@renault.com;JacksonM@autonation.com;
cannonm@autonation.com;gsutherlin@sutherlinnissan.com;
dhult@asburyauto.com;jhartman@asburyauto.com;
jrachor@vtaig.com;afaye@vtaig.com;ehesterberg@group1auto.com;
dkenningham@group1auto.com;brad.fenton@fentonmotors.com;
clay@comeseeclay.com;frank.rodriguez@greenway.com;
jane@danvaden.com;kritchey@landersmemphis.com;
jpress@rmlauto.com;sblanchard@gulfcoast.net;sgillman@gillmanauto.com;
marshall@butlercars.com;deanbernal@silsbeenissan.com;
raymond.reed@reedmotorsinc.com

Contact information:

Denis Le Vot
Senior Vice President, Chairman of Management Committee,
Nissan North America, Inc.
denis.levot@nissan-usa.com

Scott E. Becker
Senior Vice President, Administration, Nissan North America, Inc.
scott.becker@nissan-usa.com

Dan Mohnke
Senior Vice President, Sales & Marketing and Operations,
Nissan Division U.S., Nissan North America, Inc.
dan.mohnke@nissan-usa.com

Renault owns 43% of Nissan

Carlos Ghosn, CEO of Renault
carlos.ghosn@renault.com  

Philippe Klein, Renault Chief Planning Officer
philippe.klein@renault.com

Nissan dealers

AutoNation Nissan
Several Nissan Dealerships across America
Mike Jackson, CEO
JacksonM@autonation.com
Marc Cannon, EVP, Chief Marketing Officer
cannonm@autonation.com

Sutherlin Nissan
George Sutherlin, President
gsutherlin@sutherlinnissan.com

Asbury Auto Group
David W. Hult, CEO
dhult@asburyauto.com
John Hartman
jhartman@asburyauto.com

Berkshire Hathaway Automotive
Jeffrey C. Rachor, President
jrachor@vtaig.com  
Assane Faye, Digital Marketing Director
afaye@vtaig.com

Group 1 Automotive
Earl J. Hesterberg, President and Chief Executive Officer
ehesterberg@group1auto.com  
Daryl Kenningham, President, U.S. Operations
dkenningham@group1auto.com

Fenton Auto Group
Brad Fenton, Owner
brad.fenton@fentonmotors.com

Clay Cooley Auto Group
Clay Cooley, Owner
clay@comeseeclay.com

Greenway Automotive Group
Frank Rodriguez, President
frank.rodriguez@greenway.com

Vaden Nissan of Savannah, GA
Vaden Automotive Group
Jane Vaden Thacher, President
jane@danvaden.com

Landers Nissan - Southhaven, MS
Kent Ritchey, Owner
kritchey@landersmemphis.com

RML Auto
Jim Press, President
jpress@rmlauto.com

Gulf Coast Nissan - Angeleton, TX
Steve Blanchard, Principal
sblanchard@gulfcoast.net

Gillman Nissan Fort Bend - Fort Bend, TX
Stacey Gillman Wimbish, President
sgillman@gillmanauto.com

Nissan of Silsbee, TX
Dean Bernal, Owner
deanbernal@silsbeenissan.com

Butler Nissan - Macon, GA
Marshall Butler, Owner
marshall@butlercars.com

Reed Nissan - Orlando, FL
Raymond Reed, Owner
raymond.reed@reedmotorsinc.com


Return to Florida Family Home page