Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Donate  |  Action Alerts  |  Accomplishments

Click here to send your email to Purple officials(For Gmail and Yahoo users requiring commas.)

Click here to send your email to Purple officials(For Outlook and other email clients that require semicolons.)

This email will open in your email browser unlike regular email campaigns.  This is because Purple started blocking the form emails sent through the Florida Family Association email server after receiving thousands of emails.  If the above link does not open in your email browser or if the email is returned to you please prepare an email using the suggested subject line, content and email addresses provided below. Please feel free to change the wording.

Suggested subject line:

Very disappointed that Purple spends its customers’ money to support HuffPost Islamist and vitriolic propaganda.

Suggested content:

I am very disappointed that Purple spends customer money on advertising at Huffingtonpost.com who publishes vitriolic articles that promote dangerous Islamist propaganda and inflame negative attitudes towards Christians, Jews, American troops and white people.
 
Huffington Post articles have defended Sharia law, defended the Muslim Brotherhood, fundraised for the Council on American Islamic Relations, blamed Christian Islamophobia for worldwide conflict with Muslims, promoted an anti-Semitic blog, encouraged Islamist demagoguery, and promoted other Islamist propaganda.  

Since it appears that Purple is the only mattress company that is currently advertising at HuffPost.com it will make it easy for me to find another mattress and pillow company to patronize.

Email String separated by commas

press@purple.com,terry@purple.com,
savannah@purple.com,wayne@purple.com,
claudia@i2ceo.com,gkiedaisch@bigmouthinc.com,
pano@xrclabs.com,panoanthos@eaglepointadvisors.com,
garydicamillo@eaglepointadvisors.com

Email String separated by semicolons

press@purple.com;terry@purple.com;
savannah@purple.com;wayne@purple.com;
claudia@i2ceo.com;gkiedaisch@bigmouthinc.com;
pano@xrclabs.com;panoanthos@eaglepointadvisors.com;
garydicamillo@eaglepointadvisors.com

Contact information

press@purple.com

Officers

Terry V. Pearce
Chairman & CEO
terry@purple.com

Savannah Turk
Director Of Communications
savannah@purple.com

Wayne L. Moorehead
Chief Brand Officer
wayne@purple.com

Board of Directors

Claudia Hollingsworth
I2CEO, CEO
claudia@i2ceo.com

Gary A. Kiedaisch
Big Mouth, Inc., Executive Chairman
gkiedaisch@bigmouthinc.com

Pano T. Anthos
XRC Labs, Managing Director
pano@xrclabs.com
Eaglepoint Advisors LLC., Partner
panoanthos@eaglepointadvisors.com

Gary T. DiCamillo
Universal Trailer Corp.
Eaglepoint Advisors LLC., Managing Partner
garydicamillo@eaglepointadvisors.com
GWP International LLC

Adam Louis Gray, 53 Non-Executive Director
The PAS Group Ltd, Chairm
adam.gray@thepasgroup.com.au
Coliseum Capital Management LLC, Managing Partner

Tony M. Pearce
Purple Inno, Director
tony@purple.com


Return to Florida Family Home page