Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Donate  |  Email Alerts  |  Accomplishments

Click here to send your email to Macy's.  This email will open in your email browser unlike most email campaigns.  This is because Macy's is blocking emails from Florida Family Association’s email delivery server.  If the above link does not open in your email browser or if the email is returned to you please prepare an email using the suggested subject line, content and nine email addresses provided below.  The email addresses in this link are separated by commas because they are used by the most email programs.  If your email program requires semicolons to separate email addresses then you will need to replace the commas in this email with semicolons.

Suggested subject line:

Very disappointed in Macys sale of the hijab fashion line and excuse for selling it.

Suggested content:

I am very disappointed with Macy’s sale of the hijab fashion line and excuse for selling it.

If Macy’s is truly “committed” to “diversity” and its "goal is to reflect the broad spectrum of our population" where is Macy’s clothing lines for the Jewish, Christian, Hindu and Buddhist communities?  

The hijab exemplifies Islamist oppression towards women that is commanded by Sharia law and fatwas.  It is a symbol of the cruel creed that it represents.

I will be shopping somewhere else.


Emails

String

jeff.gennette@macys.com,lhale@rljlodgingtrust.com,
bill@fcpt.com,contact@katapultstudio.com,
hal.lawton@macys.com,john.bryant@kellogg.com,
richard.lennox@macys.com,jeff.kantor@macys.com,
julie.strider@macys.com,silvia.osante@macys.com

Macy's Officers

Jeff Gennett, CEO
jeff.gennette@macys.com

Hal Lawton, President
hal.lawton@macys.com

Richard Lennox, CMO
richard.lennox@macys.com

Jeffrey A. Kantor
Chief Merchandising Officer
jeff.kantor@macys.com

Macy's Board of Directors

John A. Bryant
Chairman, President and
Chief Executive Officer
Kellogg Company
john.bryant@kellogg.com

Leslie D. Hale
Chief Operating Officer,
Chief Financial Officer and
Executive Vice President
RLJ Lodging Trust
lhale@rljlodgingtrust.com

William H. Lenehan
President and Chief
Executive Officer
Four Corners Property Trust, Inc.
bill@fcpt.com

Sara Levinson
Co-Founder and Director
Katapult
contact@katapultstudio.com


Return to Florida Family Home page