Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Donate  |  Action Alerts  |  Accomplishments

Click here to send your email to Nordstrom.  This email will open in your email browser unlike most email campaigns.  This is because Nordstrom and some directors are blocking emails from Florida Family Association’s email delivery server.  If the above link does not open in your email browser or if the email is returned to you please prepare an email using the suggested subject line, content and nine email addresses provided below.  The email addresses in this link are separated by commas because they are used by the most email programs.  If your email program requires semicolons to separate email addresses then you will need to replace the commas in this email with semicolons.

Suggested subject line:

Very disappointed that Nordstrom is supporting Huffingtonpost.com propaganda with its advertising dollars.

Suggested content:

I am very disappointed that Nordstrom is supporting Huffingtonpost.com propaganda with its advertising dollars.

Huffingtonpost.com calls American military racists, fundraises for CAIR, defends the Muslim Brotherhood and publishes Islamist propaganda.

Huffingtonpost.com calls America’s finest, our soldiers racist in its article titled “Becoming A Racist: The Unfortunate Side Effect Of Serving Your Country?”  In addition to smearing America’s finest with the racist title it trashes our police as well.   

The Huffington Post has published numerous articles that promote Islamist propaganda.  Huffington Post articles have defended the Muslim Brotherhood, fundraised for the Council on American Islamic Relations (CAIR), blamed Christian Islamophobia for worldwide conflict with Muslims, promoted an anti-Semitic blog, encouraged Islamist demagoguery, and promoted other Islamist propaganda.  Additionally, the Huffington Post has former Al Jazeera journalists writing articles and Huffington Post Arabic is led by hard line Islamists from Al Jazeera.  

Florida Family Association has provided Nordstrom officials with seventeen examples of Huffingtonpost.com articles that promote Islamist and leftist propaganda.

Nordstrom has the right to advertise in whatever forum it chooses.  I have the same right to voice concern regarding the content on such forums and choose to spend my money elsewhere.

I urge Nordstrom to stop supporting the Huffington Post’s propaganda with its advertising dollars.

String

blake.nordstrom@Nordstrom.com,erik.nordstrom@Nordstrom.com,
peter.nordstrom@Nordstrom.com,scott.meden@nordstrom.com,
sarchambeau@metricstream.com,stacy@taskrabbit.com,
tanya.domier@advantagesolutions.net,gordon.smith@chase.com,
brad.tilden@alaskaair.com

Officers

Blake W. Nordstrom
Co-President, Nordstrom, Inc.
blake.nordstrom@Nordstrom.com

Erik B. Nordstrom
Co-President, Nordstrom, Inc.
erik.nordstrom@Nordstrom.com

Peter E.  Nordstrom
Co-President, Nordstrom, Inc.
peter.nordstrom@Nordstrom.com

Scott A. Meden
Chief Marketing Officer
scott.meden@nordstrom.com

Kenneth J. Worzel
President, Nordstrom.com
ken.worzel@nordstrom.com

Nordstrom Board of Directors

Shellye L. Archambeau  
CEO, MetricStream, Inc.
sarchambeau@metricstream.com

Stacy Brown-Philpot  
CEO, TaskRabbit, Inc.
stacy@taskrabbit.com

Tanya L. Domier  
CEO, Advantage Solutions
tanya.domier@advantagesolutions.net

Brad Smith
Chairman and CEO, Intuit Inc.
brad_smith@intuit.com

Gordon A. Smith
CEO of Consumer and Community Banking, JPMorgan Chase & Co.
gordon.smith@chase.com

Brad Tilden  
Chairman and CEO, Alaska Air Group
brad.tilden@alaskaair.com


Return to Florida Family Home page