Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Donate  |  Email Alerts  |  Accomplishments

Click here to send your email to Macy's officers and directors.  This email will open in your email browser unlike most email campaigns.  This is because Macy's and some of its board of directors are blocking emails from Florida Family Association’s email delivery server.  If the above link does not open in your email browser or if the email is returned to you  please prepare an email using the suggested email subject line, email content  and four email addresses provided below.  The email addresses in this link are separated by commas because they are used by the most email programs.  If your email program requires semicolons to separate email addresses then you will need to replace the commas in this email with semicolons.

Suggested subject line:

Please stop supporting Huffingtonpost.com propaganda with Macy's advertising dollars.

Suggested content:

I am very disappointed that Macy's is advertising at Huffingtonpost.com who calls America’s military racists, fundraises for CAIR, defends the Muslim Brotherhood and publishes volumes of Islamist propaganda.

Please stop supporting Huffingtonpost.com propaganda with Macy's advertising dollars.

Email addresses:

String

terry.lundgren@macys.com,john.bryant@kellogg.com,
jeff.gennette@macys.com,lhale@rljlodgingtrust.com,
bill@fcpt.com,contact@katapultstudio.com,
Paul_Varga@B-F.com,hal.lawton@macys.com,
richard.lennox@macys.com,jeff.kantor@macys.com

Officers

Macy's Officers

Jeff Gennett, CEO
jeff.gennette@macys.com

Hal Lawton, President
hal.lawton@macys.com

Richard Lennox, CMO
richard.lennox@macys.com

Jeffrey A. Kantor
Chief Merchandising Officer
jeff.kantor@macys.com

Macy's Board of Directors

John A. Bryant
Chairman, President and
Chief Executive Officer
Kellogg Company
john.bryant@kellogg.com

Deirdre P. Connelly
Former President, North American
Pharmaceuticals
GlaxoSmithKline
deirdre.p.connelly@gsk.com

Jeffrey Gennette
Chief Executive Officer
Macy’s, Inc.
jeff.gennette@macys.com

Leslie D. Hale
Chief Operating Officer,
Chief Financial Officer and
Executive Vice President
RLJ Lodging Trust
lhale@rljlodgingtrust.com

William H. Lenehan
President and Chief
Executive Officer
Four Corners Property Trust, Inc.
bill@fcpt.com

Sara Levinson
Co-Founder and Director
Katapult
contact@katapultstudio.com

Terry J. Lundgren
Executive Chairman Macy’s, Inc. and
Chairman of the Board
terry.lundgren@macys.com

Paul C. Varga
Chairman and Chief
Executive Officer
Brown-Forman Corporation
Paul_Varga@B-F.com


Return to Florida Family Home page