Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Donate  |  Email Alerts  |  Accomplishments

Click here to send your email to Nike officers and directors.  This email will open in your email browser unlike most email campaigns.  This is because Nike is blocking emails from Florida Family Association’s email delivery server.  If the above link does not open in your email browser or if the email is returned to you  please prepare an email using the suggested email subject line, email content  and four email addresses provided below.  The email addresses in this link are separated by commas because they are used by the most email programs.  If your email program requires semicolons to separate email addresses then you will need to replace the commas in this email with semicolons.

Suggested subject line:

Please stop selling the hijab because it embodies Islamist oppression.

Suggested content:

I am very disappointed that Nike is selling the hijab because it embodies Islamist oppression. The truth is the hijab is not derived from the Quran but is legislated by Islamist dictates and fatwas that oppress and dominate woman.   Strict Islamic law and fatwa enforcement requiring women to wear the hijab started only within the last 50 years.  The hijab does not symbolize the freedoms and liberties bestowed upon all women who are under the protection of the United States Constitution.  I urge Nike to stop selling the hijab because it embodies Islamist oppression.  My future patronage depends upon your decision.

Email addresses:

Mark.Parker@nike.com,Trevor.Edwards@nike.com,Michael.Spillane@nike.com,beth.comstock@ge.com,
jconnors@ignitionpartners.com,JDonahoe@servicenow.com,abgraf@fedex.com


Officers

Nike Officers

MARK PARKER
Chairman, President and CEO, NIKE, Inc.
Mark.Parker@nike.com

TREVOR EDWARDS
President, Nike Brand
Trevor.Edwards@nike.com

MICHAEL SPILLANE
President, Product & Merchandising  
Michael.Spillane@nike.com

media.relations@nike.com

investor.relations@nike.com

Nike Board of Directors

Ms. Comstock, Director
Vice Chair of General Electric Company (“GE”).
beth.comstock@ge.com

John G. Connors, Director
Partner in Ignition Partners LLC
jconnors@ignitionpartners.com

John J. Donahoe II, Director
President and CEO of ServiceNow
JDonahoe@servicenow.com

Alan B. Graf, Jr., Director
EVP, CFO FedEx Corporation
abgraf@fedex.com


Return to Florida Family Home page