Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Donate  |  Email Alerts  |  Accomplishments

Click here to send email to Talbots and parent company Sycamore Partners Management LP.  This email will open in your email browser unlike most email campaigns.  This is because Sycamore Partners Management LP is blocking emails from Florida Family Association’s email delivery server.  If the above link does not open in your email browser or if the email is returned to you  please prepare an email using the suggested email subject line, email content  and four email addresses provided below.

Suggested subject line:

Please stop supporting Huffingtonpost.com propaganda with Talbots advertising dollars.

Suggested content:

I am very disappointed that Talbots is advertising at Huffingtonpost.com who calls America’s military racists, fundraises for CAIR, defends the Muslim Brotherhood and publishes volumes of Islamist propaganda.

Please stop supporting Huffingtonpost.com propaganda with Talbots advertising dollars.

Email addresses:

Officers

Lizanne Kindler, CEO
Talbots
Lizanne.Kindler@talbots.com    

Deborah Cavanagh, Chief Marketing Officer
Talbots
Deb.Cavanagh@talbots.com    

Board of Directors

Susan Swain, President
National Cable Satellite Corporation (blocking action email center)
sswain@c-span.org

Stefan Kaluzny, Director
Sycamore Partners (parent company)
skaluzny@sycamorepartners.com

Peter Morrow, Managing Director
Sycamore Partners Management LP (parent company)
pmorrow@sycamorepartners.com

Andrew Madsen
NCL (Bahamas) Ltd.
DMadsen@ncl.com


Return to Florida Family Home page