Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Donate  |  Email Alerts  |  Accomplishments

Click here to send email to Rooms To Go.  This email will open in your email browser unlike most email campaigns.  This is because Rooms To Go is blocking emails from Florida Family Association’s email delivery server.  If the above link does not open in your email browser or if the email is returned to you  please prepare an email using the suggested email subject line, email content  and four email addresses provided below.

Suggested subject line:

Please stop supporting Huffingtonpost.com propaganda with Rooms To Go advertising dollars.

Suggested content:

I am very disappointed that Rooms To Go is advertising at Huffingtonpost.com who calls America’s military racists, fundraises for CAIR, defends the Muslim Brotherhood and publishes volumes of Islamist propaganda.

Please stop supporting Huffingtonpost.com propaganda with Rooms To Go advertising dollars.

Email addresses:

Jeffrey Seaman, CEO
jseaman@roomstogo.com

Lewis Stein, VP
lstein@roomstogo.com

Jamie Sheer, VP
jsheer@roomstogo.com

Robin Creen, SVP
rcreen@roomstogo.com

Peter Weitzner, VP
pweitzner@roomstogo.com

Jeffrey Finekl, VP
jfinkel@roomstogo.com

Micah Goldstein, VP
mgoldstein@roomstogo.com

customerservice@roomstogo.com

internetSalesSupport@roomstogo.com

pfcustomerservice2@roomstogo.com


Return to Florida Family Home page