Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Donate  |  Email Alerts  |  Accomplishments

Click here to send email to American Express.  This email will open in your email browser unlike most email campaigns.  This is because American Express is blocking emails from Florida Family Association’s email delivery server.  If the above link does not open in your email browser or if the email is returned to you  please prepare an email using the suggested email subject line, email content  and four email addresses provided below.

Suggested subject line:

Please stop supporting Huffingtonpost.com propaganda with American
Express
advertising dollars.

Suggested content:

I am very disappointed that American Express is advertising at Huffingtonpost.com who calls America’s military racists, fundraises for CAIR, defends the Muslim Brotherhood and publishes volumes of Islamist propaganda.

Please stop supporting Huffingtonpost.com propaganda with American Express advertising dollars.

Email addresses:

Kenneth I. Chenault
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Kenneth.Chenault@aexp.com

Elizabeth Rutledge
EVP, Global Advertising and Media
elizabeth.rutledge@aexp.com

Michael J. O’Neill
Executive Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Communications
mike.oneill@aexp.com

Directors

Charlene Barshefsky
Senior International Partner, WilmerHale
charlene.barshefsky@wilmerhale.com

Ursula M. Burns
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Xerox Corporation
Ursula.Burns@xerox.com

Michael O. Leavitt
Founder and Chairman, Leavitt Partners, LLC
Mike@leavittpartners.com

Theodore J. Leonsis
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Monumental Sports & Entertainment, LLC
Tleonsis@monumentalsports.com

Richard C. Levin
Chief Executive Officer, Coursera
President Emeritus, Yale University
Rick@coursera.org


Return to Florida Family Home page