Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Donate  |  Email Alerts  |  Accomplishments

Click here to send your email to Lending Tree.  This email will open in your email browser unlike most email campaigns.  This is because Lending Tree is blocking emails from Florida Family Association’s email delivery server.  If the above link does not open in your email browser or if the email is returned to you please prepare an email using the suggested subject line, content and nine email addresses provided below.

Suggested subject line:

Please stop supporting Huffington Post Islamist propaganda with Lending Tree advertising dollars.

Suggested content:

I am very disappointed that Lending Tree is advertising at the Huffington Post whose Islamist propaganda impairs public safety and is offensive to Christians and Jews.

Huffington Post articles defend the Muslim Brotherhood, fundraise for CAIR, blame Islamophobia for worldwide conflict with Muslims, and promote an anti-Semitic blog.

Please stop supporting Huffington Post Islamist propaganda with Lending Tree advertising dollars.

Email addresses

Lending Tree Officers

Douglas Lebda
Chairman, Chief Executive Officer
doug.lebda@lendingtree.com

Neil Savage
President
neil.salvage@lendingtree.com

Brad Wilson
Chief Marketing Officer
brad.wilson@lendingtree.com

Lending Tree Board of Directors

Steven Ozonian
Lead Independent Director
President of the Williston Financial Group
sozonian@willistonfinancial.com

Peter C. Horan
Director
Founder of Horan Media Tech Advisors.
peter@horanmediatech.com

Neal Dermer
Director
Senior Vice President and the Treasurer of
Liberty Interactive Corporation and Liberty Media Corporation
ndermer@libertymedia.com

Saras Sarasvathy
Director
Isidore Horween Research Professor at University of Virginia’s
Darden Graduate School of Business.
SarasvathyS@darden.virginia.edu

Craig Troyer
Director
Vice President and Deputy General Counsel of Liberty Interactive
Corporation and Liberty Media Corporation
ctroyer@libertymedia.com

Thomas M. Davidson Jr.
Director
Chief Executive Officer of EverFi, Inc.
tom@everfi.com

G. Kennedy Thompson
Director
Partner of Aquiline Capital Partners
kthompson@aquiline-llc.com


Return to Florida Family Home page